Diversitas Board Members

Diversitas Board Members

Efthymia “Effie” Antonoudi, CPA, CFP®, MBA, MPA
Faculty & Undergrad Coordinator
University of Georgia
eanton@uga.edu

Carina Diamond, CFP®
Chief Experience Officer, Managing Partner
Dakota Wealth Management
carina@DakotaWM.com

Ashley Guillemette, MPA
Director, Center for Financial Responsibility
Texas Tech University
ashley.guillemette@ttu.edu

Danny Harvey
Director, Certified Fin. Plng Program & Finance Faculty
Prairie View A&M University
djharvey@pvamu.edu

Kate Healy
Board Chair
Foundation for Financial Planning
Kate.Healy@KateHealy.biz

Barry Mulholland, Ph.D., CFP®, ChFC®
Director, Financial Planning Program
The University of Akron
bmulholland@uakron.edu

Abbie Sheridan
Founder
Abbie Sheridan Public Relations
abbiesheridanpr@gmail.com

Suzanne Siracuse
CEO/Founder
Suzanne Siracuse Consulting Services, LLC
suzanne@suzannesiracuse.com

James Thomson, Ph.D.
Professor, Department of Finance Chair
UA College of Business Administration
thomson1@uakron.edu

Inga Timmerman, PhD, CFP®.
Asso.Prof. of Finance, Financial Planning & Insurance
California State University, Northridge
inga.timmerman@csun.edu

Don't forget to register! The Diversitas Symposium is on November 3.